jesus calling: Aug 10

“be” in Jesus today! He’s calling everyday.

CYCLES

“be very careful, then, how you live—not as unwise but as wise, 16 making the most of every opportunity, because the days are evil”

ephesians 5:15-16

“Your word is a lamp for my feet, a light on my path”

psalm 119:105

RELAX IN MY HEALING, HOLY PRESENCE. ALLOW ME TO TRANSFORM YOU THROUGH THIS TIME ALONE WITH ME…TIME SPENT WITH ME NOT ONLY INCREASES YOUR TRUST; IT ALSO HELPS YOU DISCERN WHAT IS IMPORTANT AND WHAT IS NOT….

ENERGY AND TIME ARE PRECIOUS, LIMITED ENTITIES…I WILL SHOW YOU HOW TO SPEND YOUR TIME AND ENERGY.

During my last counseling session, my counselor and I talked a lot about emotional health, especially now that I was out of depression. One of the things I kept saying was how I needed to give myself for time and simply spend more time being. During depression, everything was a big deal. But even now, in terms of…

View original post 19 more words

Leave a Reply

